We Proudly Carry the Following Local Vendors:

Detail your services

 ​Absolutely Fabulous | Absolutely Fabulous


Amazing Herbs | amazingherbs.com


​​​​Atlanta Fresh | atlantafresh.com

Ancient Awakenings ancientawakenings.net

Bare Belly | barebellyorganics.com


Bee Hemp | hemp-ear-candles.com​​

Castillo Pinar | ​http://www.castillodepinar.com/


Clearly Natural | beaumontproducts.com

Diamond G Forest | diamondgforestproducts.com

Doug’s Wild Salmon | dougswildalaskasalmon.com

Dreaming Cow | dreamingcow.com​​

Farm Fresh Beef | farmfreshbeef.net

​Fly South Sauces | flybysouth.com


Golda Kombucha Tea  | goldakombucha.com


Georgia Grinders | naturalmond.com

Georgia Grown | georgiagrown.com

Garlic Clove Foods | garlicclovefoods.com

Harvest Soul | harvestsoul.com

High Road Ice Cream | highroadcraft.com


Hunter Cattle  |  huntercattle.com


Hometown Honey | honeytown.com


Hughson Nut | hughsonnut.com

Hydrate Water | facebook.com/DrinkHydrate​​​

Know Foods | knowfoods.com

Lupa's Kitchen  | lupaskitchen.com​

Marilyn’s Gluten Free Gourmet | agrafrutti.com

Moon Organics | moon-organics.com

Naturistic Bath & Body | naturisticbath.com


​Noemi's Tamales | Noemi's Tamales

Pie Provisions |​ Pie Provisions

​Poplar Ridge |​ Poplar Ridge Soap

Pure Abundance  | pureabundancefood.com


Pure Bliss | pureblissorganics.com


Pure Knead | pureknead.com


Rise 'N Shine Organic Farms | risenshineorganicfarm.com


South Carolina Bison | carolinabison.com

Spreading Oaks Farm |​ Spreading Oaks Farm


Springer Mountain Chicken | springermountainfarms.com

Super Soup Mix | supersoupmix.com

Sweet Water Growers| sweetwatergrowers.com ​

To Your Health Sprouted Flour | healthyflour.com


Two by Two Farms | twobytwofarmsga.com


Udderly Cool Dairy udderlycoolcheese.com


Vegan Valley | veganvalley.net

Vonnie’s | vonniesgreens.net

War Horse | warhorsesolutions.com

White Oak Pastures | whiteoakpastures.com